The steering committee of Pakistan Journalist Safety Fund includes senior journalists, journalist association members and human right activists.

Here is a list of our esteemed committee mebers

  1. Pervaiz Shaukat (President)                   Pakistan Federal Union of Journalists
  2. Afzal Butt                                                          Former president National Press Club
  3. Iqbal Khattak                                                  Journalist/Trainer/The Friday Times/RSF
  4. Asma Shirazi                                                   Journalist/TV host
  5. Naeem Mirza                                                    Aurat Foundation
  6. Najam U Din                                                     Human Rights Commission of Pakistan

For queries about Pakistan Journalist Safety Fund, write to us at safetyfund@intermedia.org.pk

Your feedback is important to us! Tell us what you think.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s